Herukhuti:  The divine principle that safeguards our existence from the injustices of others.  See Metu Neter Vol 1: The Great Oracle of Tehuti and the Egyptian System of Spiritual Cultivation by Ra Un Nefer Amen

Behutet: Also known as Herukhuti.  Represents the final victory over negative conditionings and thoughts that interfere with realizing one’s divinity. See Metu Neter Vol 1

Nekhebet: The Goddess Nekhebet, the vulture that protects the Upper part of ancient  Egypt, corresponds to the electronegative northern pole and denotes  cool psychic and subliminal powers . See Metu Neter Vol 1

 Uatchet : The Goddess Uatchet was put over to protect Lower part of ancient Egypt. She is symbolized by a venomous cobra, corresponds to the electropositive southern pole and denotes the hot psychic and subliminal powers. See Metu Neter Vol 1

Ausar: The Kamau (Ancient Egyptians ) denotes the desire for oneness,  peace and security that comes from it, as the Neter, Ausar. See Metu Neter Vol 1

 Ra: Aroused Lifeforce.  It is the active state of the undifferentiated infinite energy/matter, from whence all things, living and non living originate. See Metu Neter Vol 1

Shemsu Heru: The patrilineal Shemsu Heru (followers of Heru) were the victors of the contest and power struggle between Tawi, the two lands or the twin lands.

Edfu: The main shrine of Heru, the patron God of the kingship, was located in the city of  Edfu.  

Amen:  The word the Kamau used to denote the imperceptible aspect of man’s (and God’s) being. It is the original and essential state of your being. See Metu Neter Vol 1

Apep: The dark forces of the subconscious – Apep, the Nak and the Sebau.

Papyrus Am Tuat: An initiation system produced by the Khamitian high priest kings of the 5th dynasty.

Maa Kheru: Means “to be justified”.  You are said “to be justified” – Maa Kheru, once you have completed the Maat initiation system which requires the living of truth. See Metu Neter Vol 1

Sethe: Represents an evil symbol. Taken from Khamitic cosmology where Set is a symbol of confusion and was worshipped by the Hyksos who invaded Khamit, in the most demonic form.  

Phat: Purification hekau or word of power

Maat: Represents the ideal justice and the ideal law. See Metu Neter Vol 1

Punt: The homeland of the Egyptians was in Somalia and was called Punt.  Also called Ta Neter.  “Ta” means land and “Neter” means God. Ta Neter means the Land of the Gods, or the Divine Land. 

Khamit/Kamit:  Ancient Egypt.

Bambalasam:  One of the ancient Khamitian cities buried under the sands of the Sahara.

Mesu Betshet: Follower of Sethe.

Apep: A symbol of evil represented by the serpent.

Metu Neter:  Means “Word of  God.”  One of the primary oracle systems of Kamit.   See Metu Neter Vol 1

Het Neter: House of God – place of worship.

Shekhem: Power to lead.

Anetch Hrak:  Greeting directed to those Khamitic priests in authority.

Shekhem Ur Shekhem: Translates to “Power, Great Power.” 

Apuat:  The opener of the way.

Het Heru:   “House of Heru.” The Khamitic principle that expresses itself through inner peace, joy, pleasure, social ability and the positive use of the imagination. See Metu Neter Vol 1

Dark Deceased: An unenlightened deceased.

Uas Scepter: This is a symbol of well being, happiness and good health. See Metu Neter Vol 1

Men Nefer:  Greeks called it Memphis. Men Nefer was the dividing line between Upper and Lower Khamit. 

Anu: Anu was also known as Heliopolis and On, where the Ra philosophy was developed.

Anuk Ausar:  translates to “I am Ausar.”

Ashemu:  A group of priest and priestesses in Khamit developed through the 5th dynasty. 

Ap: The original and unchanging symbol of evil.

The Warrior Within

Behutet: The Warrior Within
$ 19.99

The Warrior Within